Result for Monday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 06-24-2019 283194 1
2 Monday 06-17-2019 469783 1
3 Monday 06-10-2019 268750 1
4 Monday 06-03-2019 613094 1
5 Monday 05-27-2019 709211 1
6 Monday 05-20-2019 461982 1
7 Monday 05-13-2019 126598 1
8 Monday 05-06-2019 306148 1
9 Monday 04-29-2019 942506 1
10 Monday 04-22-2019 018336 1
11 Monday 04-15-2019 587263 1
12 Monday 04-08-2019 857112 1
13 Monday 04-01-2019 703982 1
14 Monday 03-25-2019 013715 1
15 Monday 03-18-2019 267543 1
16 Monday 03-11-2019 198042 1
17 Monday 03-04-2019 638092 1
18 Monday 02-25-2019 514673 1
19 Monday 02-18-2019 485286 1
20 Monday 02-11-2019 928637 1