Result for Monday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 04-15-2019 587263 1
2 Monday 04-08-2019 857112 1
3 Monday 04-01-2019 703982 1
4 Monday 03-25-2019 013715 1
5 Monday 03-18-2019 267543 1
6 Monday 03-11-2019 198042 1
7 Monday 03-04-2019 638092 1
8 Monday 02-25-2019 514673 1
9 Monday 02-18-2019 485286 1
10 Monday 02-11-2019 928637 1
11 Monday 02-04-2019 705463 1
12 Monday 01-28-2019 789423 1
13 Monday 01-21-2019 740895 1
14 Monday 01-14-2019 501740 1
15 Monday 01-07-2019 203918 1
16 Monday 12-31-2018 930459 1
17 Monday 12-24-2018 397068 1
18 Monday 12-17-2018 190347 1
19 Monday 12-10-2018 153180 1
20 Monday 12-03-2018 287198 1