Result for Monday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 07-24-2017 481320 1
2 Monday 07-17-2017 801456 1
3 Monday 07-10-2017 978295 1
4 Monday 07-03-2017 817705 1
5 Monday 06-26-2017 580372 1
6 Monday 06-19-2017 935682 1
7 Monday 06-12-2017 926104 1
8 Monday 06-05-2017 825691 1
9 Monday 05-29-2017 385172 1
10 Monday 05-22-2017 946147 1
11 Monday 05-15-2017 532985 1
12 Monday 05-08-2017 256709 1
13 Monday 05-01-2017 683498 1
14 Monday 04-24-2017 419685 1
15 Monday 04-17-2017 196525 1
16 Monday 04-10-2017 972156 1
17 Monday 04-03-2017 194226 1
18 Monday 03-27-2017 018544 1
19 Monday 03-20-2017 612508 1
20 Monday 03-13-2017 461093 1