Result for Monday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 10-02-2017 897013 1
2 Monday 09-25-2017 803665 1
3 Monday 09-18-2017 397068 1
4 Monday 09-11-2017 875944 1
5 Monday 09-04-2017 905835 1
6 Monday 08-28-2017 187904 1
7 Monday 08-21-2017 689930 1
8 Monday 08-14-2017 659338 1
9 Monday 08-07-2017 856278 1
10 Monday 07-31-2017 731850 1
11 Monday 07-24-2017 481320 1
12 Monday 07-17-2017 801456 1
13 Monday 07-10-2017 978295 1
14 Monday 07-03-2017 817705 1
15 Monday 06-26-2017 580372 1
16 Monday 06-19-2017 935682 1
17 Monday 06-12-2017 926104 1
18 Monday 06-05-2017 825691 1
19 Monday 05-29-2017 385172 1
20 Monday 05-22-2017 946147 1