Result for Monday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 12-09-2019 729165 1
2 Monday 12-02-2019 725063 1
3 Monday 11-25-2019 836799 1
4 Monday 11-18-2019 146025 1
5 Monday 11-11-2019 943185 1
6 Monday 11-04-2019 178809 1
7 Monday 10-28-2019 251687 1
8 Monday 10-21-2019 314582 1
9 Monday 10-14-2019 451392 1
10 Monday 10-07-2019 369402 1
11 Monday 09-30-2019 895402 1
12 Monday 09-23-2019 463380 1
13 Monday 09-16-2019 065943 1
14 Monday 09-09-2019 719028 1
15 Monday 09-02-2019 905763 1
16 Monday 08-26-2019 879502 1
17 Monday 08-19-2019 514398 1
18 Monday 08-12-2019 890173 1
19 Monday 08-05-2019 124358 1
20 Monday 07-29-2019 823746 1