Result for Tuesday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 05-26-2020 907215 1
2 Tuesday 05-19-2020 630745 1
3 Tuesday 05-12-2020 890532 1
4 Tuesday 05-05-2020 902436 1
5 Tuesday 04-28-2020 831465 1
6 Tuesday 04-21-2020 902586 1
7 Tuesday 04-14-2020 695580 1
8 Tuesday 04-07-2020 180372 1
9 Tuesday 03-31-2020 428756 1
10 Tuesday 03-24-2020 502718 1
11 Tuesday 03-17-2020 210568 1
12 Tuesday 03-10-2020 961740 1
13 Tuesday 03-03-2020 809341 1
14 Tuesday 02-25-2020 850371 1
15 Tuesday 02-18-2020 218409 1
16 Tuesday 02-11-2020 943687 1
17 Tuesday 02-04-2020 310964 1
18 Tuesday 01-28-2020 934512 1
19 Tuesday 01-21-2020 918306 1
20 Tuesday 01-14-2020 527831 1