Result for Tuesday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 11-12-2019 548671 1
2 Tuesday 11-05-2019 806737 1
3 Tuesday 10-29-2019 409577 1
4 Tuesday 10-22-2019 951708 1
5 Tuesday 10-15-2019 857206 1
6 Tuesday 10-08-2019 784691 1
7 Tuesday 10-01-2019 197508 1
8 Tuesday 09-24-2019 098525 1
9 Tuesday 09-17-2019 604489 1
10 Tuesday 09-10-2019 810749 1
11 Tuesday 09-03-2019 674090 1
12 Tuesday 08-27-2019 803928 1
13 Tuesday 08-20-2019 421579 1
14 Tuesday 08-13-2019 841635 1
15 Tuesday 08-06-2019 395746 1
16 Tuesday 07-30-2019 312986 1
17 Tuesday 07-23-2019 409376 1
18 Tuesday 07-16-2019 814363 1
19 Tuesday 07-09-2019 534895 1
20 Tuesday 07-02-2019 872590 1