Result for Wednesday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 01-22-2020 352780 1
2 Wednesday 01-15-2020 197768 1
3 Wednesday 01-08-2020 483296 1
4 Wednesday 01-01-2020 793850 1
5 Wednesday 12-25-2019 879206 1
6 Wednesday 12-18-2019 208135 1
7 Wednesday 12-11-2019 936544 1
8 Wednesday 12-04-2019 904736 1
9 Wednesday 11-27-2019 518627 1
10 Wednesday 11-20-2019 807232 1
11 Wednesday 11-13-2019 540873 1
12 Wednesday 11-06-2019 721360 1
13 Wednesday 10-30-2019 873125 1
14 Wednesday 10-23-2019 412038 1
15 Wednesday 10-16-2019 824071 1
16 Wednesday 10-09-2019 807123 1
17 Wednesday 10-02-2019 579021 1
18 Wednesday 09-25-2019 745630 1
19 Wednesday 09-18-2019 382991 1
20 Wednesday 09-11-2019 251472 1