Result for Wednesday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 05-27-2020 704189 1
2 Wednesday 05-20-2020 398502 1
3 Wednesday 05-13-2020 897046 1
4 Wednesday 05-06-2020 308971 1
5 Wednesday 04-29-2020 952834 1
6 Wednesday 04-22-2020 258337 1
7 Wednesday 04-15-2020 912385 1
8 Wednesday 04-08-2020 734956 1
9 Wednesday 04-01-2020 136594 1
10 Wednesday 03-25-2020 594183 1
11 Wednesday 03-18-2020 145892 1
12 Wednesday 03-11-2020 932471 1
13 Wednesday 03-04-2020 182079 1
14 Wednesday 02-26-2020 501489 1
15 Wednesday 02-19-2020 304152 1
16 Wednesday 02-12-2020 503478 1
17 Wednesday 02-05-2020 842199 1
18 Wednesday 01-29-2020 825733 1
19 Wednesday 01-22-2020 352780 1
20 Wednesday 01-15-2020 197768 1