Result for Wednesday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 11-13-2019 540873 1
2 Wednesday 11-06-2019 721360 1
3 Wednesday 10-30-2019 873125 1
4 Wednesday 10-23-2019 412038 1
5 Wednesday 10-16-2019 824071 1
6 Wednesday 10-09-2019 807123 1
7 Wednesday 10-02-2019 579021 1
8 Wednesday 09-25-2019 745630 1
9 Wednesday 09-18-2019 382991 1
10 Wednesday 09-11-2019 251472 1
11 Wednesday 09-04-2019 262045 1
12 Wednesday 08-28-2019 159730 1
13 Wednesday 08-21-2019 203381 1
14 Wednesday 08-14-2019 625391 1
15 Wednesday 08-07-2019 390714 1
16 Wednesday 07-31-2019 135260 1
17 Wednesday 07-24-2019 690781 1
18 Wednesday 07-17-2019 289721 1
19 Wednesday 07-10-2019 316520 1
20 Wednesday 07-03-2019 519440 1