Result for Friday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Friday 11-15-2019 813966 1
2 Friday 11-08-2019 384162 1
3 Friday 11-01-2019 795683 1
4 Friday 10-25-2019 918572 1
5 Friday 10-18-2019 907128 1
6 Friday 10-11-2019 854667 1
7 Friday 10-04-2019 125478 1
8 Friday 09-27-2019 317452 1
9 Friday 09-20-2019 205134 1
10 Friday 09-13-2019 896415 1
11 Friday 09-06-2019 843702 1
12 Friday 08-30-2019 318629 1
13 Friday 08-23-2019 498106 1
14 Friday 08-16-2019 918504 1
15 Friday 08-09-2019 521472 1
16 Friday 08-02-2019 873621 1
17 Friday 07-26-2019 687024 1
18 Friday 07-19-2019 134027 1
19 Friday 07-12-2019 429301 1
20 Friday 07-05-2019 506729 1