Result for Friday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Friday 05-22-2020 902318 1
2 Friday 05-15-2020 952711 1
3 Friday 05-08-2020 852064 1
4 Friday 05-01-2020 296478 1
5 Friday 04-24-2020 348671 1
6 Friday 04-17-2020 150834 1
7 Friday 04-10-2020 842617 1
8 Friday 04-03-2020 534620 1
9 Friday 03-27-2020 920781 1
10 Friday 03-20-2020 419200 1
11 Friday 03-13-2020 406918 1
12 Friday 03-06-2020 108597 1
13 Friday 02-28-2020 267980 1
14 Friday 02-21-2020 504249 1
15 Friday 02-14-2020 892247 1
16 Friday 02-07-2020 823430 1
17 Friday 01-31-2020 429183 1
18 Friday 01-24-2020 342872 1
19 Friday 01-17-2020 319044 1
20 Friday 01-10-2020 840752 1