Result for Saturday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 12-14-2019 837196 1
2 Saturday 12-07-2019 475108 1
3 Saturday 11-30-2019 732651 1
4 Saturday 11-23-2019 289546 1
5 Saturday 11-16-2019 132438 1
6 Saturday 11-09-2019 127808 1
7 Saturday 11-02-2019 241598 1
8 Saturday 10-26-2019 936710 1
9 Saturday 10-19-2019 952247 1
10 Saturday 10-12-2019 127983 1
11 Saturday 10-05-2019 647980 1
12 Saturday 09-28-2019 951174 1
13 Saturday 09-21-2019 269148 1
14 Saturday 09-14-2019 932184 1
15 Saturday 09-07-2019 219364 1
16 Saturday 08-31-2019 203813 1
17 Saturday 08-24-2019 159744 1
18 Saturday 08-17-2019 152870 1
19 Saturday 08-10-2019 294307 1
20 Saturday 08-03-2019 183750 1