Result for Saturday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 01-18-2020 907253 1
2 Saturday 01-11-2020 893510 1
3 Saturday 01-04-2020 941706 1
4 Saturday 12-28-2019 318904 1
5 Saturday 12-21-2019 420788 1
6 Saturday 12-14-2019 837196 1
7 Saturday 12-07-2019 475108 1
8 Saturday 11-30-2019 732651 1
9 Saturday 11-23-2019 289546 1
10 Saturday 11-16-2019 132438 1
11 Saturday 11-09-2019 127808 1
12 Saturday 11-02-2019 241598 1
13 Saturday 10-26-2019 936710 1
14 Saturday 10-19-2019 952247 1
15 Saturday 10-12-2019 127983 1
16 Saturday 10-05-2019 647980 1
17 Saturday 09-28-2019 951174 1
18 Saturday 09-21-2019 269148 1
19 Saturday 09-14-2019 932184 1
20 Saturday 09-07-2019 219364 1