Result for Saturday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 11-16-2019 132438 1
2 Saturday 11-09-2019 127808 1
3 Saturday 11-02-2019 241598 1
4 Saturday 10-26-2019 936710 1
5 Saturday 10-19-2019 952247 1
6 Saturday 10-12-2019 127983 1
7 Saturday 10-05-2019 647980 1
8 Saturday 09-28-2019 951174 1
9 Saturday 09-21-2019 269148 1
10 Saturday 09-14-2019 932184 1
11 Saturday 09-07-2019 219364 1
12 Saturday 08-31-2019 203813 1
13 Saturday 08-24-2019 159744 1
14 Saturday 08-17-2019 152870 1
15 Saturday 08-10-2019 294307 1
16 Saturday 08-03-2019 183750 1
17 Saturday 07-27-2019 845637 1
18 Saturday 07-20-2019 725694 1
19 Saturday 07-13-2019 168574 1
20 Saturday 07-06-2019 271586 1