Result for Saturday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 02-15-2020 918340 1
2 Saturday 02-08-2020 239645 1
3 Saturday 02-01-2020 645590 1
4 Saturday 01-25-2020 729846 1
5 Saturday 01-18-2020 907253 1
6 Saturday 01-11-2020 893510 1
7 Saturday 01-04-2020 941706 1
8 Saturday 12-28-2019 318904 1
9 Saturday 12-21-2019 420788 1
10 Saturday 12-14-2019 837196 1
11 Saturday 12-07-2019 475108 1
12 Saturday 11-30-2019 732651 1
13 Saturday 11-23-2019 289546 1
14 Saturday 11-16-2019 132438 1
15 Saturday 11-09-2019 127808 1
16 Saturday 11-02-2019 241598 1
17 Saturday 10-26-2019 936710 1
18 Saturday 10-19-2019 952247 1
19 Saturday 10-12-2019 127983 1
20 Saturday 10-05-2019 647980 1