Result for Sunday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 02-16-2020 946602 1
2 Sunday 02-09-2020 420963 1
3 Sunday 02-02-2020 516348 1
4 Sunday 01-26-2020 432968 1
5 Sunday 01-19-2020 327415 1
6 Sunday 01-12-2020 384736 1
7 Sunday 01-05-2020 749502 1
8 Sunday 12-29-2019 206413 1
9 Sunday 12-22-2019 937865 1
10 Sunday 12-15-2019 732554 1
11 Sunday 12-08-2019 128966 1
12 Sunday 12-01-2019 471805 1
13 Sunday 11-24-2019 732601 1
14 Sunday 11-17-2019 508841 1
15 Sunday 11-10-2019 359401 1
16 Sunday 11-03-2019 482615 1
17 Sunday 10-27-2019 647051 1
18 Sunday 10-20-2019 385766 1
19 Sunday 10-13-2019 716620 1
20 Sunday 10-06-2019 873446 1