Result for Sunday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 12-15-2019 732554 1
2 Sunday 12-08-2019 128966 1
3 Sunday 12-01-2019 471805 1
4 Sunday 11-24-2019 732601 1
5 Sunday 11-17-2019 508841 1
6 Sunday 11-10-2019 359401 1
7 Sunday 11-03-2019 482615 1
8 Sunday 10-27-2019 647051 1
9 Sunday 10-20-2019 385766 1
10 Sunday 10-13-2019 716620 1
11 Sunday 10-06-2019 873446 1
12 Sunday 09-29-2019 816047 1
13 Sunday 09-22-2019 510946 1
14 Sunday 09-15-2019 241898 1
15 Sunday 09-08-2019 308425 1
16 Sunday 09-01-2019 408695 1
17 Sunday 08-25-2019 830197 1
18 Sunday 08-18-2019 719426 1
19 Sunday 08-11-2019 518386 1
20 Sunday 08-04-2019 951827 1