Result for Sunday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 05-24-2020 563901 1
2 Sunday 05-17-2020 832905 1
3 Sunday 05-10-2020 903585 1
4 Sunday 05-03-2020 391546 1
5 Sunday 04-26-2020 209643 1
6 Sunday 04-19-2020 547620 1
7 Sunday 04-12-2020 239846 1
8 Sunday 04-05-2020 507278 1
9 Sunday 03-29-2020 503871 1
10 Sunday 03-22-2020 257816 1
11 Sunday 03-15-2020 957882 1
12 Sunday 03-08-2020 895413 1
13 Sunday 03-01-2020 387110 1
14 Sunday 02-23-2020 901643 1
15 Sunday 02-16-2020 946602 1
16 Sunday 02-09-2020 420963 1
17 Sunday 02-02-2020 516348 1
18 Sunday 01-26-2020 432968 1
19 Sunday 01-19-2020 327415 1
20 Sunday 01-12-2020 384736 1