Result for Monday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 03-01-2021 510797 1
2 Monday 02-22-2021 136802 1
3 Monday 02-15-2021 255843 1
4 Monday 02-08-2021 737348 1
5 Monday 02-01-2021 821503 1
6 Monday 01-25-2021 207138 1
7 Monday 01-18-2021 462378 1
8 Monday 01-11-2021 090186 1
9 Monday 01-04-2021 972311 1
10 Monday 12-28-2020 187542 1
11 Monday 12-21-2020 189460 1
12 Monday 12-14-2020 912830 1
13 Monday 12-07-2020 051934 1
14 Monday 11-30-2020 647986 1
15 Monday 11-23-2020 189026 1
16 Monday 11-16-2020 416930 1
17 Monday 11-09-2020 418364 1
18 Monday 11-02-2020 481572 1
19 Monday 10-26-2020 507826 1
20 Monday 10-19-2020 140286 1