Result for Monday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 05-13-2019 126598 1
2 Monday 05-06-2019 306148 1
3 Monday 04-29-2019 942506 1
4 Monday 04-22-2019 018336 1
5 Monday 04-15-2019 587263 1
6 Monday 04-08-2019 857112 1
7 Monday 04-01-2019 703982 1
8 Monday 03-25-2019 013715 1
9 Monday 03-18-2019 267543 1
10 Monday 03-11-2019 198042 1
11 Monday 03-04-2019 638092 1
12 Monday 02-25-2019 514673 1
13 Monday 02-18-2019 485286 1
14 Monday 02-11-2019 928637 1
15 Monday 02-04-2019 705463 1
16 Monday 01-28-2019 789423 1
17 Monday 01-21-2019 740895 1
18 Monday 01-14-2019 501740 1
19 Monday 01-07-2019 203918 1
20 Monday 12-31-2018 930459 1