Result for Tuesday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 09-21-2021 641922 1
2 Tuesday 09-14-2021 820973 1
3 Tuesday 09-07-2021 372105 1
4 Tuesday 08-31-2021 041573 1
5 Tuesday 08-24-2021 169034 1
6 Tuesday 08-17-2021 312109 1
7 Tuesday 08-10-2021 941402 1
8 Tuesday 08-03-2021 901784 1
9 Tuesday 07-27-2021 869120 1
10 Tuesday 07-20-2021 268030 1
11 Tuesday 07-13-2021 831840 1
12 Tuesday 07-06-2021 382495 1
13 Tuesday 06-29-2021 983565 1
14 Tuesday 06-22-2021 892163 1
15 Tuesday 06-15-2021 316895 1
16 Tuesday 06-08-2021 913245 1
17 Tuesday 06-01-2021 474372 1
18 Tuesday 05-25-2021 678544 1
19 Tuesday 05-18-2021 416289 1
20 Tuesday 05-11-2021 842978 1