Result for Tuesday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 01-18-2022 527619 1
2 Tuesday 01-11-2022 263975 1
3 Tuesday 01-04-2022 659148 1
4 Tuesday 12-28-2021 726893 1
5 Tuesday 12-21-2021 638151 1
6 Tuesday 12-14-2021 501348 1
7 Tuesday 12-07-2021 410782 1
8 Tuesday 11-30-2021 912558 1
9 Tuesday 11-23-2021 708359 1
10 Tuesday 11-16-2021 633044 1
11 Tuesday 11-09-2021 331456 1
12 Tuesday 11-02-2021 591603 1
13 Tuesday 10-26-2021 094252 1
14 Tuesday 10-19-2021 586473 1
15 Tuesday 10-12-2021 238179 1
16 Tuesday 10-05-2021 148977 1
17 Tuesday 09-28-2021 437196 1
18 Tuesday 09-21-2021 641922 1
19 Tuesday 09-14-2021 820973 1
20 Tuesday 09-07-2021 372105 1