Result for Thursday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 09-16-2021 124746 1
2 Thursday 09-09-2021 176354 1
3 Thursday 09-02-2021 712364 1
4 Thursday 08-26-2021 012495 1
5 Thursday 08-19-2021 589687 1
6 Thursday 08-12-2021 070196 1
7 Thursday 08-05-2021 605913 1
8 Thursday 07-29-2021 872409 1
9 Thursday 07-22-2021 310475 1
10 Thursday 07-15-2021 654758 1
11 Thursday 07-08-2021 515990 1
12 Thursday 07-01-2021 287151 1
13 Thursday 06-24-2021 654321 1
14 Thursday 06-17-2021 234779 1
15 Thursday 06-10-2021 738105 1
16 Thursday 06-03-2021 860349 1
17 Thursday 05-27-2021 256730 1
18 Thursday 05-20-2021 927494 1
19 Thursday 05-13-2021 629865 1
20 Thursday 05-06-2021 825743 1