Result for Thursday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 01-13-2022 990766 1
2 Thursday 01-06-2022 517704 1
3 Thursday 12-30-2021 263607 1
4 Thursday 12-23-2021 890416 1
5 Thursday 12-16-2021 529064 1
6 Thursday 12-09-2021 983567 1
7 Thursday 12-02-2021 740351 1
8 Thursday 11-25-2021 249763 1
9 Thursday 11-18-2021 275486 1
10 Thursday 11-11-2021 516922 1
11 Thursday 11-04-2021 056735 1
12 Thursday 10-28-2021 602859 1
13 Thursday 10-21-2021 460137 1
14 Thursday 10-14-2021 349264 1
15 Thursday 10-07-2021 714865 1
16 Thursday 09-30-2021 915670 1
17 Thursday 09-23-2021 714308 1
18 Thursday 09-16-2021 124746 1
19 Thursday 09-09-2021 176354 1
20 Thursday 09-02-2021 712364 1