Result for Friday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Friday 03-05-2021 029013 1
2 Friday 02-26-2021 459466 1
3 Friday 02-19-2021 247069 1
4 Friday 02-12-2021 338024 1
5 Friday 02-05-2021 676324 1
6 Friday 01-29-2021 301465 1
7 Friday 01-22-2021 403274 1
8 Friday 01-15-2021 006841 1
9 Friday 01-08-2021 803276 1
10 Friday 01-01-2021 563924 1
11 Friday 12-25-2020 356796 1
12 Friday 12-18-2020 548969 1
13 Friday 12-11-2020 986213 1
14 Friday 12-04-2020 470252 1
15 Friday 11-27-2020 934017 1
16 Friday 11-20-2020 794180 1
17 Friday 11-13-2020 695484 1
18 Friday 11-06-2020 591028 1
19 Friday 10-30-2020 672198 1
20 Friday 10-23-2020 153149 1