Result for Friday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Friday 01-14-2022 675127 1
2 Friday 01-07-2022 492357 1
3 Friday 12-31-2021 578032 1
4 Friday 12-24-2021 135862 1
5 Friday 12-17-2021 984275 1
6 Friday 12-10-2021 058432 1
7 Friday 12-03-2021 173404 1
8 Friday 11-26-2021 931082 1
9 Friday 11-19-2021 364721 1
10 Friday 11-12-2021 514231 1
11 Friday 11-05-2021 511414 1
12 Friday 10-29-2021 429407 1
13 Friday 10-22-2021 973521 1
14 Friday 10-15-2021 206340 1
15 Friday 10-08-2021 465173 1
16 Friday 10-01-2021 231794 1
17 Friday 09-24-2021 853714 1
18 Friday 09-17-2021 895168 1
19 Friday 09-10-2021 683042 1
20 Friday 09-03-2021 387912 1