Result for Sunday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 10-02-2022 389702 1
2 Sunday 09-25-2022 447846 1
3 Sunday 09-18-2022 220147 1
4 Sunday 09-11-2022 770059 1
5 Sunday 09-04-2022 429652 1
6 Sunday 08-28-2022 360951 1
7 Sunday 08-21-2022 630527 1
8 Sunday 08-14-2022 523823 1
9 Sunday 08-07-2022 233926 1
10 Sunday 07-31-2022 664370 1
11 Sunday 07-24-2022 223022 1
12 Sunday 07-17-2022 748205 1
13 Sunday 07-10-2022 113895 1
14 Sunday 07-03-2022 450254 1
15 Sunday 06-26-2022 668625 1
16 Sunday 06-19-2022 827955 1
17 Sunday 06-12-2022 709136 1
18 Sunday 06-05-2022 659170 1
19 Sunday 05-29-2022 294185 1
20 Sunday 05-22-2022 076052 1