Result for Sunday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 05-15-2022 943426 1
2 Sunday 05-08-2022 626543 1
3 Sunday 05-01-2022 575891 1
4 Sunday 04-24-2022 532744 1
5 Sunday 04-17-2022 236441 1
6 Sunday 04-10-2022 750549 1
7 Sunday 04-03-2022 066598 1
8 Sunday 03-27-2022 605109 1
9 Sunday 03-20-2022 022086 1
10 Sunday 03-13-2022 803152 1
11 Sunday 03-06-2022 641208 1
12 Sunday 02-27-2022 494691 1
13 Sunday 02-20-2022 981477 1
14 Sunday 02-13-2022 804365 1
15 Sunday 02-06-2022 834190 1
16 Sunday 01-30-2022 214068 1
17 Sunday 01-23-2022 985306 1
18 Sunday 01-16-2022 629543 1
19 Sunday 01-09-2022 146080 1
20 Sunday 01-02-2022 064551 1