Result for Monday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 02-19-2018 926608 1
2 Monday 02-12-2018 957812 1
3 Monday 02-05-2018 153799 1
4 Monday 01-29-2018 819537 1
5 Monday 01-22-2018 902656 1
6 Monday 01-15-2018 407592 1
7 Monday 01-08-2018 354836 1
8 Monday 01-01-2018 942530 1
9 Monday 12-25-2017 914097 1
10 Monday 12-18-2017 528423 1
11 Monday 12-11-2017 340796 1
12 Monday 12-04-2017 904726 1
13 Monday 11-27-2017 817640 1
14 Monday 11-20-2017 169037 1
15 Monday 11-13-2017 958673 1
16 Monday 11-06-2017 913527 1
17 Monday 10-30-2017 594353 1
18 Monday 10-23-2017 763219 1
19 Monday 10-16-2017 065397 1
20 Monday 10-09-2017 081522 1