Result for Monday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 09-30-2019 895402 1
2 Monday 09-23-2019 463380 1
3 Monday 09-16-2019 065943 1
4 Monday 09-09-2019 719028 1
5 Monday 09-02-2019 905763 1
6 Monday 08-26-2019 879502 1
7 Monday 08-19-2019 514398 1
8 Monday 08-12-2019 890173 1
9 Monday 08-05-2019 124358 1
10 Monday 07-29-2019 823746 1
11 Monday 07-22-2019 298467 1
12 Monday 07-15-2019 450792 1
13 Monday 07-08-2019 289653 1
14 Monday 07-01-2019 462809 1
15 Monday 06-24-2019 283194 1
16 Monday 06-17-2019 469783 1
17 Monday 06-10-2019 268750 1
18 Monday 06-03-2019 613094 1
19 Monday 05-27-2019 709211 1
20 Monday 05-20-2019 461982 1