Result for Saturday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 10-01-2022 903816 1
2 Saturday 09-24-2022 650951 1
3 Saturday 09-17-2022 053599 1
4 Saturday 09-10-2022 497943 1
5 Saturday 09-03-2022 769088 1
6 Saturday 08-27-2022 324270 1
7 Saturday 08-20-2022 293671 1
8 Saturday 08-13-2022 924907 1
9 Saturday 08-06-2022 028475 1
10 Saturday 07-30-2022 282188 1
11 Saturday 07-23-2022 034156 1
12 Saturday 07-16-2022 905274 1
13 Saturday 07-09-2022 106580 1
14 Saturday 07-02-2022 333608 1
15 Saturday 06-25-2022 842803 1
16 Saturday 06-18-2022 924763 1
17 Saturday 06-11-2022 325147 1
18 Saturday 06-04-2022 390426 1
19 Saturday 05-28-2022 872097 1
20 Saturday 05-21-2022 146533 1