Result for Monday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 02-21-2022 149368 1
2 Monday 02-14-2022 629281 1
3 Monday 02-07-2022 047861 1
4 Monday 01-31-2022 203591 1
5 Monday 01-24-2022 580197 1
6 Monday 01-17-2022 142578 1
7 Monday 01-10-2022 645817 1
8 Monday 01-03-2022 745219 1
9 Monday 12-27-2021 612243 1
10 Monday 12-20-2021 103624 1
11 Monday 12-13-2021 235891 1
12 Monday 12-06-2021 685099 1
13 Monday 11-29-2021 406893 1
14 Monday 11-22-2021 349228 1
15 Monday 11-15-2021 017960 1
16 Monday 11-08-2021 319574 1
17 Monday 11-01-2021 368841 1
18 Monday 10-25-2021 092611 1
19 Monday 10-18-2021 652005 1
20 Monday 10-11-2021 966782 1