Result for Monday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 10-12-2020 121240 1
2 Monday 10-05-2020 986045 1
3 Monday 09-28-2020 213885 1
4 Monday 09-21-2020 917363 1
5 Monday 09-14-2020 254639 1
6 Monday 09-07-2020 710648 1
7 Monday 08-31-2020 930126 1
8 Monday 08-24-2020 901837 1
9 Monday 08-17-2020 409265 1
10 Monday 08-10-2020 019936 1
11 Monday 08-03-2020 869115 1
12 Monday 07-27-2020 568201 1
13 Monday 07-20-2020 784239 1
14 Monday 07-13-2020 924715 1
15 Monday 07-06-2020 704396 1
16 Monday 06-29-2020 129068 1
17 Monday 06-22-2020 594730 1
18 Monday 06-15-2020 316270 1
19 Monday 06-08-2020 689451 1
20 Monday 06-01-2020 503814 1