Result for Monday Only

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 09-20-2021 372810 1
2 Monday 09-13-2021 801505 1
3 Monday 09-06-2021 575069 1
4 Monday 08-30-2021 378210 1
5 Monday 08-23-2021 406392 1
6 Monday 08-16-2021 596514 1
7 Monday 08-09-2021 608956 1
8 Monday 08-02-2021 596808 1
9 Monday 07-26-2021 430567 1
10 Monday 07-19-2021 793414 1
11 Monday 07-12-2021 419596 1
12 Monday 07-05-2021 571234 1
13 Monday 06-28-2021 469508 1
14 Monday 06-21-2021 480913 1
15 Monday 06-14-2021 319404 1
16 Monday 06-07-2021 412551 1
17 Monday 05-31-2021 874697 1
18 Monday 05-24-2021 091296 1
19 Monday 05-17-2021 178652 1
20 Monday 05-10-2021 211086 1